Latest Products http://www.intechengineers.net Latest Products 16-05-16 en-us http://www.intechengineers.net Industrial Filters http://www.intechengineers.net/industrial-filters.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Intech engineers are among the most prominent fabricators and suppliers of a quality assortment of good quality Industrial Filters. Our products come marked by the highest standards of quality and tenacity of industrial remark. Our line-up is composed of a great variety of industrial filters such as air filters, basket filters, fine filters, HEPA filters, leaf filters, pocket filters and pre -filters. Air Filters http://www.intechengineers.net/air-filters.htm Industrial Filters Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering wide range of premium quality Industrial Air Filters that is used to remove various solid particles such as pollen, dust, bacteria and mold from the air. These are widely used in the areas where air quality is important such as gas compressors, internal combustion engines, gas turbines, diving air compressors and others. Basket Filters http://www.intechengineers.net/basket-filters.htm Industrial Filters Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturer and supplier of a distinct range of Basket Filters. These are used for liquid filtration in various industries such as chemical industry, petroleum, beverage, food, water treatment plants etc. Pre Filter http://www.intechengineers.net/pre-filter.htm Industrial Filters Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer supreme quality Industrial Pre Filters which is used to filter larger dust particles (having size less than 10 micron) rubber, sand, dirt, etc from the atmospheric air. It is highly efficient in nature. These Pre Filters is manufactured using high quality raw material such as aluminum of S.S & G.I grade & MS that is procured from our reliable and trusted vendors. Fine Filters http://www.intechengineers.net/fine-filters.htm Industrial Filters Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Fine Filters which are also called as secondary stage filters that is available in various specifications. These are used to remove impurity from the processing material with the help of special control system. These Fine Filters are designed as per the latest technology configuration in order to fine the particles upto 5 microns. HEPA Filters http://www.intechengineers.net/hepa-filters.htm Industrial Filters Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a wide range of Industrial HEPA Filters which has high filtration efficiency. These are manufactured by hemmed edges of aluminum separators in order to provide rigidity & uniform air flow. We do quality analysis and testing of these HEPA Filters before we handover this to our valuable clients. Leaf Filter http://www.intechengineers.net/leaf-filter.htm Industrial Filters Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer and supplier of Leaf Filter that are highly efficient, reliable and durable. These Leaf Filters are used for filtration of dust particles and other impurities in various petrochemical and other liquid products manufacturing industries. Liquid Filters http://www.intechengineers.net/liquid-filters.htm Industrial Filters Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent manufacturer and supplier of Liquid Filters that is used to remove particles in the refinery of petroleum derivatives, coolants, bulk chemicals, cleaning fluids, cutting oil, waxes, varnishes, paints, lacquers, printing inks, pigments, pharmaceuticals, foodstuffs, plasticizers, beverages, semiconductors, cosmetics, etc. Filter Bags http://www.intechengineers.net/filter-bags.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Intech engineers are at the forefront of manufacturing and supplying a great variety of Filter Bags that come composed from quality inputs and goes for sale over the counters in the overseas and domestic markets. Our assortment is made of a huge variety of filter bags. We provide for customization at various levels, and promise very reasonable prices just as well. Dust Bags http://www.intechengineers.net/dust-bags.htm Filter Bags Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Dust Bags that are widely appreciated in the market for its extreme performance. These Filter bags are widely used in various Cement Plants, Steel Plants, Thermal Plants, Rubber Industry etc. These are manufactured using high quality fabric. Fluid Bed Dryer Bags http://www.intechengineers.net/fluid-bed-dryer-bags.htm Filter Bags Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturer and supplier of a distinct range of Fluid Bed Dryer Bags. These are used in various industries such as pharmaceuticals, chemical industry, beverage, food, etc. These are manufactured using high grade of raw material which is procured from our trusted vendors. Centrifuge Bags http://www.intechengineers.net/centrifuge-bags.htm Filter Bags Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Centrifuge Filter Bags that we offer are renowned in the market for their International quality standard. Centrifuge bags are manufactured with extreme grade of fabrics that match with products porosity and filtration rate. We supply these Centrifuge Bags in various small scales to large scale production industries. Flexible Joint Filter Bags http://www.intechengineers.net/flexible-joint-filter-bags.htm Filter Bags Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent manufacturer and supplier of Flexible Joint Filter Bags that is used for connection of pipelines of high & low temperature. These Flexible Joint Filter Bags are highly demanded in various industries because of their excellent performance. We do complete performance measure and quality inspection of these Flexible Joints before delivering these to our valuable clients. Solenoid Valve http://www.intechengineers.net/solenoid-valve.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Intech Engineers are engaged in the manufacture and supply of a great array of Solenoid Valve. The various sorts of industrial check valves are inclusive of the prominent diverter valves, knife gate valves and rotary air valves. Our manufacturing process is very different from regular valve manufacture for its high speed and tenable output. Knife Gate Valves http://www.intechengineers.net/knife-gate-valves.htm Solenoid Valve Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is engaged in offering comprehensive range of Industrial Knife Gate Valves that are widely used in various industries such as thermal plants, cement plants, ash handling systems etc. Rotary Air Valve http://www.intechengineers.net/rotary-air-valve.htm Solenoid Valve Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rotary Air Valves acts as an air lock, sealing a system against loss of air and maintains operating pressure for maximum efficiency. It is used for removal of fine dust from cyclone/ dust collectors, bag filters of other dust suppression equipments to feeding granules material into pneumatic conveying systems against pressure and vacuum, boiler applications. Filter Cage http://www.intechengineers.net/filter-cage.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturers of a quality assortment of Filter Cage that come tagged in high quality outputs. The filter bag cages come designed for supporting a filter bag that comes constructed for the purpose of utility in the air cleaning industries around the world. Our assortment includes a large number of customized outputs for general utility. Filter Disc http://www.intechengineers.net/filter-disc.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Industrial Filter Disc that is used for liquid filtration in several industries and sectors such as chemical sector, pigment sector, food sector, and pharmaceutical sector. We export these Filter Discs in various parts of the world with competitive prices. Venturies http://www.intechengineers.net/venturies.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Venturies from the house of Intech are quality products that are made using highest quality metal inputs in involved production process. We also make use of high-end laser technology for a complete review of our production value. Our products go at industry leading prices. Air Receiver http://www.intechengineers.net/air-receiver.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 IE has on offer, a wide assortment of Air Receivers of high quality. Our compressed air receiver comes fabricated from a variety of imported alloy inputs and Japanese’s components. The product offers precision and accuracy in their construction and comes known for long service life. We market our Air receiver for combustion industry around the world. Air Slide Fabric http://www.intechengineers.net/air-slide-fabric.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved with the fabrication and supply of Air Slide Fabric that is popular for its quality output in the local as well as international markets. Our product comes sold at industry leading prices, and comes known for high-end production worth in the international markets. Further, the product has also observed a good sale in a variety of domestic markets as well. These are used in air slides referred to as aeroslides, aeration pads, fluxo channels fluid or arms for pneumatic conveying of fine dry products like cements and other raw materials. Screw Conveyor http://www.intechengineers.net/screw-conveyor.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 IN is among the most prominent engineers and manufacturers of high quality Industrial Screw Conveyors. The mechanism of the Industrial Screw Conveyors makes use of the latest sophisticated technology that comes with the promise of a better performance. Our engineers use high-end software to ensure quality and productivity in our products. Our products come known for their Superior functionality standards. Sequential Timer http://www.intechengineers.net/sequential-timer.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Intech engineers have on offer, a wide assortment of Sequential Timers that are well recognized for its precision and accuracy of construction. Our line-up goes in overseas markets for its good construction quality and reasonable pricing. Additionally, we make use of quality inputs in our products that ensures optimum functionality value on a long run. Pocket Filters http://www.intechengineers.net/pocket-filters.htm Industrial Filters Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is engaged in offering comprehensive range of Pocket Filters that are widely used in many small and large scale industries for air filtration by the means of dust collector. We manufacture these Pocket Filters that meet with National & International quality standards these are manufactured using extreme grade of raw material as to ensure supreme efficiency and excellent performance. Electric Panel http://www.intechengineers.net/electric-panel.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the premier Industrial Electric Panel manufacturers, exporters and suppliers. The company’s range of electric panels is used for industrial purposes, generators panel building or apartment construction and custom built designs. Pleated Filter http://www.intechengineers.net/pleated-filter.htm Industrial Filters Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a wide range of Industrial Pleated Filter. These are manufactured by high grade of raw material in order to increase the durability of the filter. The filter medium is adjusted to the application in order to provide ­optimum performance in filtration. Dust Collector http://www.intechengineers.net/dust-collector.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of the most sought after Manufacturers and Exporters of the exceptional quality of Dust Collector. We are instrumental in offering the best in class, perfectly designed and manufactured Dust Collector. Industrial Blowers http://www.intechengineers.net/industrial-blowers.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked amidst the most celebrated Manufacturers and Exporters of Industrial Blowers; we are customers’ most preferred name in this domain. Owing to the highly developed and massive infrastructure, we are capable of delivering the finest and engineer precision Blowers that are accessible at affordable prices.